School Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Community Council
-
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
North End Track
-
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Thu, May 12
Art Show - Public Viewing
-
Choir Concert
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 22
Tue, May 24
Fun Run
-
Thu, May 26
Video Yearbook
-
9th Grade Bash
-
Fri, May 27
12:55 DISMISSAL
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4