School Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
DAL @ Centennial Jr
-
Girls BBall @ Syracuse
-
Thu, Feb 1
Girls BBall vs Centerville
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Girls BBall @ Kaysville
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wrestling Quad
-
Tue, Feb 27
Girls Basketball Playoffs
-
Thu, Feb 29
DAL @ North Layton JH
-
Wrestling @ Mueller Park
-
Orchestra Concert
-
Sat, Mar 2