School Calendar

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Sat, Apr 3
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Thu, Apr 8
Community Council
-
School Musical at CDJH Armory
-
Sat, Apr 10
School Musical at CDJH Armory
-
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Cheer Clinic - Gym
-
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 14
Cheer Clinic - Gym
-
Fri, Apr 16
Cheer Tryouts - Gym
-
School Musical at CDJH Armory
-
Sat, Apr 17
School Musical at CDJH Armory
-
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Thu, Apr 22
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1