CTE Departments

Business and IT

Mrs. Morgan
Exploring Computer Science, Word Processing

kmorgan@dsdmail.net

Mrs. Baughman 
 AP Computer Science, Creative Coding, Digital Literacy 

rbaughman@dsdmail.net

Mrs. Nye
CCA, Digital Literacy, Word Processing 

snye@dsdmail.net

Family & Consumer Science (FCS)

kris

Mrs. Brant
CCA, Child Development, Interior Design

kbrant@dsdmail.net

Ms. York
Foods/Nutrition, FACS Exploration

ayork@dsdmail.net 

Skilled & Technical Sciences

Mr. Gardner

CCA, Exploring Tech, Manufacturing

sgardner@dsdmail.net 

Ms. Orth
Hacking, Robotics, Exploring Tech,  Engineering

dorth@dsdmail.net